Contact us

The international office of Disc Golf Solution in Europe is Latitude 64° in Sweden.
Address: Hallvägen 1, 93136 Skellefteå. We are available Monday to Friday from 09:00 to 17:00.
E-mail: emil@latitude64.se | Phone: +46 705 898 119

Our team

Emil Burstrand
Project Manager & Sales Manager Sweden
emil@latitude64.se
+46 705 898 119

Silver Leetma

Silver Leetma
Sales Manager Baltics
silver@discgolfsolution.ee
+372 56 220 185

Teemu Nissinen
Sales Manager Finland
teemu.nissinen@latitude64.se
+35 840 017 58 33

Åke Wallbäcks
Project Lead & Course Design Sweden
ake@discgolfsolution.com
+46 70 200 24 32

Jakub Koštel
Sales Contact, Czech Republic
jakub@ultimo.cz
+420 776 819 208

Andri Freyr Gunnarsson
Sales Contact, Iceland
andri@fuzz.is
+354 666 6660

Gérard Morin
Sales Contact, France
products@hole19.fr
+33661450872

Lars Somby
Sales Contact, Norway
lars@sunesport.no
+4723230051