Contact us

The international office of Disc Golf Solution in Europe is Latitude 64° in Sweden.
Address: Servicegatan 13, 93176 Skellefteå. We are available Monday to Friday from 09:00 to 17:00.
E-mail: emil@latitude64.se | Phone: +46 910-216 168

Our team

Emil Burstrand
Project Manager & Sales Manager, Sweden
emil@latitude64.se
+46 910-216 168

Silver Leetma

Silver Leetma
Sales Manager, Baltics
silver@discgolfsolution.ee
+372 56 220 185

Åke Wallbäcks
Project Lead & Course Design, Sweden
ake@discgolfsolution.com
+46 70 200 24 32

Kristian Spliid
Sales Contact, Denmark
kristian@frisbeesport.dk
+45 42 53 03 00
www.frisbeesport.dk

Martin Spliid
Sales Contact, Denmark
martin@frisbeesport.dk
+45 25 14 19 04
www.frisbeesport.dk

Daniel Waldmann
Sales Contact (Region South), Sweden
dwdiscsport@gmail.com
+46 70 821 88 45

Jelte Visser & Wieger Jansma
Sales Contact, BeNeLux (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg)
info@discgolfsolution.nl
+316 412 902 55

Pavel Voloczek
Sales Contact, Czech Republic
pavel@ultimo.cz
+420 776 819 208

Andri Freyr Gunnarsson
Sales Contact, Iceland
andri@fuzz.is
+354 666 6660

Gérard Morin
Sales Contact, France
products@hole19.fr
+336 614 508 72

Espen Møkkelgjerd
Sales Contact, Norway
espen@sunesport.no
+472 323 00 51